YOUR OPINION IS VALUABLE

Your reviews, are our references. In addition to allowing you, clients and candidates, to create a first impression of the way we work, they allow us to know how we are perceived and consequently, represent an opportunity for us to intervene where necessary to ensure consistently high and dynamic quality.

We hope we have been able to meet your requirements and expectations. At the same time we accept your compliments and constructive criticism. We will treasure them in order to constantly improve our service. So, a big THANK YOU! Your opinion is invaluable.

TELL US ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCE

We thank you in advance for your time

FEEDBACK FORM

Here you will be sent back to the form that will allow you to share your review

CLICK HERE.

BELOW ARE THE REVIEWS OBTAINED


4,9
Rated 4,9 out of 5
4,9 su 5 stelle (basato sul totale di 159 recensioni)
Excellent92%
Very good7%
Average0%
Negative1%
Very negative0%

Courtesy and helpfulness to candidates.

Rated 5,0 out of 5
July 4, 2023

This is a platform that is very easy to navigate and at the same time clear in directing you to the offers that best align with one's resume. I find it very professional compared to the others and full of information about the profiles one is looking for.

Luke Industrial Mechanics

ZolliWay Team Response.

Good morning Luca,

Thank you very much for your positive review. We are happy that you find our platform easy to navigate and at the same time clear in suggesting offers that align with your resume.

We constantly strive to provide professional service, and we are pleased that our platform stands out from others. Also,we are glad that you find the available information rich and detailed.

We appreciate your feedback and are here to continue to provide a high-quality recruitment platform.

Sincerely,

The Zolliway team

Interesting professional opportunities

Rated 5,0 out of 5
June 12, 2023

Availability, professionalism, sincerity and attention to the candidate. Excellent agency!!!

Joseph

ZolliWay Team Response.

Dear Joseph,

We sincerely thank you for your positive review. We are happy that you found our professional opportunities interesting and that you appreciated our helpfulness, professionalism, sincerity and attention to candidates.

We are proud to be considered an excellent agency, and we will always strive to maintain our high standards.

Thank you again for your positive feedback, and we look forward to continuing to offer you quality services in the future.

Sincerely,

The Zolliway team

TOP

Rated 5,0 out of 5
June 11, 2023

Very serious company, attentive, and present for any need or clarification. Relative to my recruiter, I could not have asked for better, both professionally and on a human level; if I had to recommend to someone who is looking for a job, whom to lean on, I would have no doubt whatsoever and would suggest, without hesitation, Zolliway!

Many congratulations again

francesca

ZolliWay Team Response.

Dear Francesca,

We would like to thank you sincerely for your extremely positive review regarding our services. We are glad that you found our company to be very serious, attentive and available for any needs or clarifications.

In particular, we are happy to know that your Recruiter provided you with a high level of support both professionally and humanely. We are proud to have a team that consistently strives to provide superior service.

Thank you again for your review!

The Zolliway team

Magnifique expérience !

Rated 5,0 out of 5
May 23, 2023

Je voulais remercier chaleureusement l'agence Zolliway et plus précisément Samuele qui a toujours été disponible, réactif, professionnel et surtout accueillant !

Ayant connu précédemment une autre agence de placement, celle-ci a retenu mon toute mon attention et notamment en raison de sa mobilité dans les autres cantons.

Enfin, ce fut une très belle expérience et souhaiteaussi souligner leur aisance à s'exprimer et connaissance d'autres langues nationales ce qui m'a permi aujourd'hui de m'entretenir de la meilleure des manières

Laili

ZolliWay Team Response.

Cher Laili,

Nous tenons à vous remercier chaleureusement pour votre commentaire élogieux publié sur notre site. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que Samuele et notre équipe ont été disponibles, réactifs, professionnels et accueillants. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité absolue et nous sommes heureux d'avoir dépassé vos attentes. Nous espérons pouvoir continuer à vous offrir un excellentservice à l'avenir.

Efficient and timely

Rated 5,0 out of 5
May 12, 2023

I had contact with Valentina and especially with Anja. They arranged a super interview for me with a very good and important employer, for which I am very grateful.

Francesca

ZolliWay Team Response.

Dear Francesca, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad you appreciated the type of company we were able to put you in touch with despite the fact that a collaboration did not result. Indeed, one of our business goals is to collaborate with usual and responsible companies so that we can offer candidates excellent professional opportunities. We take this opportunity to wish you a future full of success and thank you for your time.

Kindness, courtesy and professionalism.

Rated 5,0 out of 5
December 2, 2022

Professional, kind and courteous staff, although the company did not pursue my application I am very satisfied with the Zolliway agency.

Excellent employment agency.

Thank you very much for the opportunity.

Etleva

ZolliWay Team Response.

Dear Etleva, thank you. We are happy to have allowed you a positive experience.

Professionalism

Rated 5,0 out of 5
November 18, 2022

I received an interesting and focused proposal from Zolliway. They know how to advise and direct you to the best solution, best suited to one's ambitions and experience. I had a very professional interview and was satisfied.

Luke

ZolliWay Team Response.

Good morning Luca, We thank you for your positive feedback and wish you a future full of success.

A truly Excellent agency

Rated 5,0 out of 5
September 28, 2022

They are very friendly, very fast, always helpful, outstanding.

I am propio glad I found you after so many internet searches, keep up the good work, great?

Fannio

ZolliWay Team Response.

Good morning Fannio, We thank you for your comment and your confidence. We wish you the best for your future.

Fantastic service!

Rated 5,0 out of 5
September 28, 2022

Kind, friendly and professional, they immediately saw my needs related to my CV with several interesting opportunities!

Thank you very much for your helpfulness and friendliness.

Nadir, ICT

ZolliWay Team Response.

Good morning Nadir, Thank you very much for the kind and valuable feedback.

Buon servizio

Rated 5,0 out of 5
Agosto 4, 2022

Anche se la candidatura non è andata a buon fine, mi sono sentito seguito e ho ricevuto pronte risposte alle mie domande.

Grazie

Carlo / Commerciale Industria Manifatturiera/Servizi