YOUR OPINION IS VALUABLE

Your reviews, are our references. In addition to allowing you, clients and candidates, to create a first impression of the way we work, they allow us to know how we are perceived and consequently, represent an opportunity for us to intervene where necessary to ensure consistently high and dynamic quality.

We hope we have been able to meet your requirements and expectations. At the same time we accept your compliments and constructive criticism. We will treasure them in order to constantly improve our service. So, a big THANK YOU! Your opinion is invaluable.

TELL US ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCE

We thank you in advance for your time

FEEDBACK FORM

Here you will be sent back to the form that will allow you to share your review

CLICK HERE.

BELOW ARE THE REVIEWS OBTAINED


4,9
Rated 4,9 out of 5
4,9 su 5 stelle (basato sul totale di 159 recensioni)
Excellent92%
Very good7%
Average0%
Negative1%
Very negative0%

Sorprendente!

Rated 5,0 out of 5
Ottobre 16, 2023

In un universo di Head Hunter asettici, Zolliway dimostra notevole umanità e empatia nei confronti delle persone alla ricerca di un impiego.

La professionalità è indiscutibile e la competenza considerevole .

Grazie per i modi molto garbati!

Mario Frigerio

ZolliWay Team Response.

Buongiorno Mario,

La ringraziamo di cuore per la Sua recensione. Siamo felici di essere riusciti a distinguerci per il nostro approccio che ha ritenuto umani ed empatici in un mondo spesso asettico. La nostra professionalità e competenza sono fondamentali, e apprezziamo il suo elogio per i nostri modi garbati. Siamo qui per continuare a offrire un servizio di alta qualità.

Cordiali saluti, Il team di Zolliway

Outstanding

Rated 5,0 out of 5
September 14, 2023

I have a profound gratitude and admiration for the exceptional services provided by Zolliway. I have had the privilege of engaging with them as a job seeker and as a company seeking talented individuals, and I must say that their commitment to excellence shines brightly in every interaction.

What sets Zolliway apart is their unwaveringdedication to their clients, both job seekers and companies alike. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and comprehensive approach are truly remarkable. Throughout my experiences, I have had the pleasure of working with their dedicated team, and they consistently go above and beyond to ensure a seamless and fruitful recruitment process.

Valentina, in particular, deserves special recognition for her outstanding contributions to the team. Her attentiveness, in-depth knowledge, and unwavering support have been instrumental in making the job-seeking process a breeze. Her guidance and expertise have made all the difference, and I have been thoroughly impressed by her commitment to helping candidates like me succeed.

Whether you are a job applicant or a company in search of top-notch talent, Zolliway is the partner you need. Their ability to connect individuals with the right opportunities and businesses with the perfect candidates and a holistic approach is a testament to their prowess in the field of recruitment.

Marla Leone

ZolliWay Team Response.

Dear Marla,

We sincerely appreciate your "Outstanding" feedback on your experiences with Zolliway. Your profound gratitude and admiration mean a great deal to us, and we are delighted to have had the privilege of assisting you both as a job seeker and as a company seeking talented individuals.

What truly distinguishes Zolliway is our unwaveringcommitment to delivering excellence in every interaction. We take great pride in our dedication to our clients, whether they are job seekers or companies, and your recognition of our professionalism, attention to detail, and comprehensive approach is truly encouraging.

We also appreciate your positive mention of Valentina and her exceptional contributions to our team. Her attentiveness, deep knowledge, and unwavering support exemplify our commitment to ensuring a smooth job-seeking process for our candidates. We are proud to have her on our team.

Thank you for choosing Zolliway as your recruitment partner, and we look forward to continuing to serve you and others with the same level of dedication and excellence.

Warm regards,

The Zolliway Team

SUPER EXPERIENCE

Rated 5,0 out of 5
September 14, 2023

Excellent agency, super professional and serious people.

Really congratulations

Adelina

ZolliWay Team Response.

Dear Adelina,

Your positive review is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that you had a super experience with our agency and that you found our team to be extremely professional and reliable.

Your compliments are an encouragement to us and motivate us to continue offering high-quality services.

Thank you again foryour trust and support.

Sincerely,

The Zolliway team

Magnificent Experience

Rated 5,0 out of 5
September 14, 2023

Recruiting company composed of extremely competent and professional people. They follow the candidate all the way through helping and advising him/her in an egregious manner. Kudos.

Stefano Clerici

ZolliWay Team Response.

Dear Stephen, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are happy that you appreciated the expertise and professionalism of our recruiting team. Our main goal is to assist candidates every step of the way, offering valuable advice.

Your compliments motivate us to continue offering high quality services. We are available for any further assistance and support you may need.

Sincerely,

The Zolliway team

Application submission

Rated 4,0 out of 5
August 8, 2023

The application submission was easy, smooth and to the point

Menatalla Elnemr

ZolliWay Team Response.

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you found our application submission process easy, smooth, and efficient. Your experience is important to us, and we'll continue to strive for excellence in providing user-friendly and effective services. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Best regards, The Zolliway Team

Molto professionali

Rated 5,0 out of 5
July 4, 2023

Decisamente un gradino sopra alle altre societá di recruiting. Con competenza e rispetto garantiscono sia al candidato che alle aziende un ottimo servizio.

Daniele

ZolliWay Team Response.

Gentile Daniele,

Grazie infinite per la sua recensione positiva. Siamo onorati di essere considerati un gradino sopra alle altre società di recruiting. La nostra priorità è offrire competenza e rispetto sia ai candidati che alle aziende che affidano il processo di selezione a noi.

Apprezziamo il riconoscimento del nostro impegno nel fornire servizi di alta qualità e siamo grati per la fiducia che ci viene accordata.

Sincerely,

The Zolliway team

Complimenti

Rated 5,0 out of 5
June 11, 2023

Molto professionali, sempre disponibili e cordiali. Mi hanno seguito da vicino prima di inviare la candidatura fino alla firma del contratto con il nuovo datore di lavoro.

Esperienza splendida anche se mi auguro di non averne più bisogno in futuro 🙂

Alain Wittwer

ZolliWay Team Response.

Gentile Alain,

La ringraziamo sinceramente per la sua recensione positiva riguardo alla nostra professionalità, disponibilità e cordialità. Siamo felici di averla accompagnata da vicino in tutte le fasi, dalla candidatura fino alla firma del contratto con il nuovo datore di lavoro.

Ci fa molto piacere sapere che ha vissuto un’esperienza splendida con noi, anche se anche noi, Le auguriamo di non avere più bisogno dei nostri servizi in futuro!

Apprezziamo la sua fiducia e siamo grati per la sua recensione.

Sincerely,

The Zolliway team

CORTESIA E PROFESSIONALITA'

Rated 5,0 out of 5
Marzo 16, 2023

Sono stato seguito dai consulenti della Zolliway durante tutte le fasi della selezione. Il supporto è stato prezioso, con suggerimenti e consigli sempre utili. Le risorse che mi hanno seguito sono state professionali e cordiali, sempre disponibili ed attente alle mie esigenze.

Non solo, ma anche quando la selezione si è conclusa con esito positivo, l’agenzia mi è stata accanto per aiutarmi ad orientarmi nel passaggio in Svizzera.

Pierluigi

ZolliWay Team Response.

Buongiorno Pierluigi, La ringraziamo per aver voluto condividere la Sua esperienza con i nostri utenti. Siamo molto felici sia rimasto pienamente soddisfatto del nostro accompagnamento pre e post collocamento. È nostra premura mantenere l’elevato standard qualitativo. Le auguriamo il meglio per la Sua nuova sfida professionale.

Ottimo

Rated 5,0 out of 5
Marzo 10, 2023

Persona competente gentile e molto preparate

Andrea

ZolliWay Team Response.

Buongiorno Andrea, La ringraziamo molto per il Suo commento positivo e speriamo di risentirla presto per una nuova posizione.

The job offer was mine!

Rated 2,0 out of 5
February 16, 2023

I was contacted by the recruiter for a Job position that was my last position.

I could not believe that the recruiter didn't check my profile, we are not speaking about years ago job, but the one I just left.

I think this is not professional.

Francesca / EN

ZolliWay Team Response.

Dear Francesca, Thank you very much for your feedback. We offer our sincere apologies for the mishap. We fully understand your discomfort and astonishment. It was our error of distraction. We take advantage of the incident to reevaluate our procedures and improve them in every possible aspect. We wish you the best in your professional and personal future. The Zolliway Team