YOUR OPINION IS VALUABLE

Your reviews, are our references. In addition to allowing you, clients and candidates, to create a first impression of the way we work, they allow us to know how we are perceived and consequently, represent an opportunity for us to intervene where necessary to ensure consistently high and dynamic quality.

We hope we have been able to meet your requirements and expectations. At the same time we accept your compliments and constructive criticism. We will treasure them in order to constantly improve our service. So, a big THANK YOU! Your opinion is invaluable.

TELL US ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCE

We thank you in advance for your time

FEEDBACK FORM

Here you will be sent back to the form that will allow you to share your review

CLICK HERE.

BELOW ARE THE REVIEWS OBTAINED


4,9
Rated 4,9 out of 5
4,9 su 5 stelle (basato sul totale di 159 recensioni)
Excellent92%
Very good7%
Average0%
Negative1%
Very negative0%

Grande professionalità e disponibilità

Rated 5,0 out of 5
December 20, 2020

La mia esperienza con Zolliway è stata più che positiva! lo Staff è stato molto presente e disponibile in tutte le fasi della selezione, mostrando grande professionalità. Grazie alla sua capacità di individuare l’esigenza dell’azienda e del candidato, i miei colloqui si sono conclusi con una buona offerta di lavoro. Inoltre, si è dimostrata molto gentile e disponibile anche dopo la conclusione del processo di selezione. Super consigliati!!

Silvia

PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL

Rated 5,0 out of 5
December 20, 2020

The best agency I have dealt with!

In my experience I was followed by Valentina, whom I thank for her helpfulness and professionalism in following up my application.

My most sincere congratulations!

Thank you very much

Simone L.

Zolliway is synonymous with professionalism

Rated 5,0 out of 5
December 20, 2020

Thanks to Zolliway, I had the opportunity to start my professional career in the best possible way.

The agency is always helpful and punctual in communication (even on weekends), professional and helpful in getting to the interview in the best possible way.

Working with Zolliway means having trained and professional people at your disposal.

Alessandro Mascheroni /Junior production supervisor

HELPFUL AND RELIABLE!

Rated 5,0 out of 5
November 26, 2020

I had the pleasure of meeting Valentina as a result of an ad for a job about 2 years ago, she was super helpful right from the start in trying to help me find a job that suited me and my needs.

Unfortunately, the negotiation between me and the company ultimately failed , but Zolliway never missed an opportunity to propose new opportunities and follow me from the beginning to the end of each negotiation always giving all their support to meet the demands of the company and workers.

In case I need an employment agency they would definitely be my first choice in any situation! Super recommended!

Lorenzo / Transportation

Keeping up with the times

Rated 4,0 out of 5
November 19, 2020

I appreciated the innovative and very timely format and especially the clarity, transparency and professionalism with which the content is explained and the relationship is handled.

Alberto

Excellent

Rated 5,0 out of 5
April 17, 2019

Excellent agency, candidates are followed up and kept abreast of developments, recommended.

Gianluigi

Great professionalism

Rated 5,0 out of 5
April 17, 2019

I am extremely satisfied with the support I received as a candidate, from Ms. Zollinger. I found professionalism, politeness, thoroughness in asking and providing information, and empathy. I was not merely a candidate whose profile could have generated a profit, but a person. whose ambitions and doubts, were always considered. My experience is extremely positive.

Francis Carrino

Great Professionalism

Rated 5,0 out of 5
April 17, 2019

I had a very positive experience with the agency. I was contacted and treated by them with great professionalism, skill and experience. I was offered a job that was impossible to refuse, a dream position. Probably without their help I would never have been able to find it or even get hired. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Francis

Super positive feedback!

Rated 5,0 out of 5
April 17, 2019

super positive feedback!

Francesca